• +38 (067) 562-13-23
  • +38 (099) 354-50-62


Cardboard packaging for cakes

Cake board gold / silver

  • Vendor code: 126004
  • Quantity per box: 100 pcs / pack
  • Diameter, mm: d230
  • Material: metallized carton
  • Availability: under the order 14 days

Cake board gold / silver d30

  • Vendor code: 126010
  • Quantity per box: 100 pcs / pack
  • Diameter, mm: d300
  • Material: metallized carton
  • Availability: under the order 14 days

Cake board gold / silver 80 * 130 mm

  • Vendor code: 126024
  • External dimensions, mm l*w*h: 80*130 мм
  • Quantity per box: 100 pcs / pack
  • Material: metallized carton
  • Availability: under the order 14 days

Cake board gold / silver 85 * 200 mm

  • Vendor code: 126006
  • External dimensions, mm l*w*h: 85*200 мм
  • Quantity per box: 100 pcs / pack
  • Material: metallized carton
  • Availability: under the order 14 days

Cake board gold / silver 170 * 200 mm

  • Vendor code: 126002
  • External dimensions, mm l*w*h: 170*200 мм
  • Quantity per box: 100 pcs / pack
  • Material: metallized carton
  • Availability: under the order 14 days

Carton packaging for cakes

When packing any product, the most important factors are the quality and aesthetic properties of the package. Neat and refined packaging not only attracts attention, but also causes an increased interest in the proposed product.

A cake is not just a confection or a symbol of a festive mood, it is, more often than not, a whole work of art. Confectioners are able to create real masterpieces in the combination of amazing taste delights and incredible design solutions.

A few decades ago, all cakes were traditionally packed in standard cardboard boxes. After the appearance of plastic packaging, the relevance of paper has significantly decreased, as it became possible to fully see the contents and immediately visually evaluate the aesthetic properties of the confectionery product. 

Modern solutions in the production of cardboard packaging for confectionery

Currently, modern technologies make it possible to make cardboard boxes of various shapes and apply full-color printing in absolutely any variations.

Unlike modern plastic packaging for cakes, cardboard packaging is more traditional. Despite its only drawback - the inability to visually see the made product in the window through the transparent lid of the packaging, the cardboard box is a more eco-friendly breathable packaging. 

Paper boxes for cakes have several advantages compared with plastic packaging:

  • Natural material (of course, paper is a safer and more eco-friendly material than plastic);
  • It is possible to apply all sorts of images of any design over the entire area of ​​packaging, which will contribute to the promotion of products;
  • Many famous pastry shops prefer this type of packaging, because it is a tribute to tradition and a very good marketing move, because the exquisitely decorated packaging for cake will emphasize both the quality of the product and the responsible approach to all the nuances: from creating a confectionery masterpiece with amazing taste characteristics - to original design solutions in the creation of exclusive packaging.

Exclusive solutions and an individual approach in the manufacture of paper boxes for cakes made it possible to make this type of packaging again the most sought-after. This is not only advertising of your products, but also a presentable appearance, indicating high quality content, which causes trust and customer loyalty.

Картонная упаковка для тортов

Упаковка для 0,5 кг торта

Упаковка для 0,5 кг торта

  • Размеры, мм дл*шир*выс: 170х170х120
  • Кол-во шт/уп: 200
Упаковка для 1 кг торта Варианты: стандарт и "с окном"

Упаковка для 1 кг торта Варианты: стандарт и "с окном"

  • Размеры, мм дл*шир*выс: 220х220х120
  • Кол-во шт/уп: 200
Упаковка для 1,5 кг торта

Упаковка для 1,5 кг торта

  • Размеры, мм дл*шир*выс: 270х270х140
  • Кол-во шт/уп: 200
Упаковка для 2 кг торта

Упаковка для 2 кг торта

  • Размеры, мм дл*шир*выс: 320х320х175
  • Кол-во шт/уп: 100

Картонная упаковка для тортов

При упаковке любого товара самыми важными факторами выступают качество и эстетические свойства упаковки. Аккуратная и изысканная упаковка не только привлекает к себе внимание, но и вызывает повышенный интерес к предлагаемому товару.

Торт – это не просто кондитерское изделие или символ праздничного настроения, это, чаще всего, целое произведение искусства. Кондитеры способны создавать настоящие шедевры в сочетании потрясающих вкусовых изысков и невероятных дизайнерских решений.

Несколько десятилетий назад все торты традиционно упаковывались в картонные стандартные коробки. После появления пластиковой упаковки актуальность бумажной значительно снизилась, так как появилась возможность полностью видеть содержимое и сразу визуально оценивать эстетические свойства кондитерского изделия.

Современные решения в производстве картонных упаковок для кондитерских изделий

В настоящее время современные технологии дают возможность делать картонные коробки различной формы и наносить полноцветную печать в абсолютно любых вариациях.

В отличие от современных пластиковых упаковок для тортов, картонная упаковка является более традиционной. Несмотря на единственный свой минус - невозможность наглядного обозрения готового продукта на витрине через прозрачную крышку упаковки, картонная коробка является более экологичной дышащей тарой. 

Бумажные коробки для тортов обладают рядом преимуществ по сравнению с пластиковой упаковкой:

  • Натуральность материала (безусловно, бумага является более безопасным и экологичным материалом по сравнению с пластиком);
  • Предоставляется возможность нанесения всевозможных изображений любого дизайна по всей площади упаковки, что будет способствовать рекламному продвижению продукции;
  • Многие знаменитые кондитерские предпочитают именно такой вид упаковки, потому что это дань традиции и очень хороший маркетинговый ход, ведь изысканно оформленная упаковка для торта подчеркнет, как качество изделия, так и ответственный подход ко всем нюансам: от создания кондитерского шедевра с потрясающими вкусовыми характеристиками -  до оригинального дизайнерского решения в создании эксклюзивной упаковки.

 

Эсклюзивные решения и индивидуальный подход в изготовлении бумажных коробок для тортов позволили сделать этот вид упаковки снова максимально востребованным. Это не только реклама Вашей продукции, но и презентабельный внешний вид, указывающий на высокое качество содержимого, что вызывает доверие и лояльность покупателей.