• +38 (067) 562-13-23
  • +38 (099) 354-50-62


Polypropylene packet sealable

Packet PP 90 * 120

  • Vendor code: 129029
  • Pieces / pack: 1000
  • Thickness, mk: thirty

Packet PP 120 * 160

  • Vendor code: 129001
  • Pieces / pack: 1000
  • Thickness, mk: thirty

Packet PP 150 * 200

  • Vendor code: 129003
  • Pieces / pack: 1000
  • Thickness, mk: thirty

Packet PP 165 * 250

  • Vendor code: 129008
  • Pieces / pack: 1000
  • Thickness, mk: thirty

Packet PP 200 * 250

  • Vendor code: 129015
  • Pieces / pack: 1000
  • Thickness, mk: thirty

Packet PP 250 * 300

  • Vendor code: 129021
  • Pieces / pack: 1000
  • Thickness, mk: thirty

Package for sealing

Material: polypropylene 30 BOPP

Thickness: 30 microns 

Polypropylene packets for sealing

Polypropylene packets for sealing, or as they are called - cellophane, are the simplest and cheapest packaging. Due to its physical properties, like another thermoplastic, polyethylene can be sealed. To obtain a smooth, attractive edge, industrial packages seal-ups are used. As a result of simple manipulations, we obtain beautifully and hermetically packed products.

Plastic packets for sealing allow you to fully demonstrate the product - polypropylene is absolutely transparent and in no way distorts (does not hide) the appearance of the product itself. At the same time, plastic packaging easily copes with its direct purpose - it is one of the hardest, most heat-resistant and most wear-resistant films. 

Primary characteristics of polypropylene

  • Polypropylene is currently one of the most popular materials for the packets production;
  • Reliable and practical material, superior in strength to polyethylene, more resistant to mechanical damage;
  • Maintains a greater load than polyethylene;
  • Due to its properties, it is used for packaging both food products and industrial goods;
  • Eco-friendly, recyclable (melting point +175 ° C). 

Chemical Resistance

The chemical composition of the polypropylene film allows you to withstand even the effects of strong oxidizing agents - 30% hydrogen peroxide or concentrated 58% sulfuric acid (in part - even chlorosulfonic acid, halogens, oleum, fuming nitric acid). In organic solvents at room temperature, propylene only slightly swells.

You can order polypropylene packaging bags for sealing (plastic bags for sealing) of various sizes with a thickness of 30 microns, 1000 units per package. We guarantee high quality and low wholesale prices from the manufacturer. Delivery of goods is made in all settlements of Ukraine.

Пакет полипропиленовый под запайку

Пакет ПП 90*120

Пакет ПП 90*120

  • Кол-во шт/уп: 1000
  • Толщина, мк: 30
Пакет ПП 120*160

Пакет ПП 120*160

  • Кол-во шт/уп: 1000
  • Толщина, мк: 30
Пакет ПП 150*200

Пакет ПП 150*200

  • Кол-во шт/уп: 1000
  • Толщина, мк: 30
Пакет ПП 165*250

Пакет ПП 165*250

  • Кол-во шт/уп: 1000
  • Толщина, мк: 30
Пакет ПП 200*250

Пакет ПП 200*250

  • Кол-во шт/уп: 1000
  • Толщина, мк: 30
Пакет ПП 250*300

Пакет ПП 250*300

  • Кол-во шт/уп: 1000
  • Толщина, мк: 30

Пакет под запайку
Материал: полипропилен 30 BOPP
Толщина: 30 микрон

Пакеты полипропиленовые под запайку

Полипропиленовые пакеты под запайку, или как их еще называют - целлофановые, являются самой простейшей и самой дешевой упаковкой. Благодаря своим физическим свойствам, как и другой термопласт, полиэтилен можно спаять. Для получения ровной привлекательной кромки, используются промышленные запайщики пакетов. В результате несложных манипуляций получаем красиво и герметично упакованную продукцию.

Пакеты под запайку позволяют полностью продемонстрировать товар лицом - полипропилен абсолютно прозрачен и ни в коей мере не искажает (не скрадывает) внешний вид самого товара. В то же время, полиэтиленовая упаковка легко справляется со своим прямым предназначением - это одна из самых твердых, самых термостойких и самых износоустойчивых пленок.

Преимущественные характеристики полипропилена

  • Полипропилен в настоящее время – один из наиболее востребованных материалов для производства пакетов;
  • Надежный и практичный материал, по прочности превосходящий полиэтилен, более устойчивый к механическим повреждениям;
  • Выдерживает большую нагрузку чем полиэтилен;
  • Благодаря своим свойствам применяется для упаковки как пищевых продуктов, так и промышленных товаров;
  • Экологичен, поддается утилизации (температура его плавления +175 °C).

Устойчивость к воздействию химических веществ

Химический состав полипропиленовой пленки позволяет выдерживать даже воздействия сильных окислителей - 30%-ной перекиси водорода или концентрированной 58%-ной серной кислоты (частично - даже хлорсульфоновой кислоты, галогенов, олеума, дымящей азотной кислоты). В органических растворителях при комнатной температуре пропилен всего лишь незначительно набухает.

Вы можете заказать полипропиленовые пакеты под запайку различных размеров толщиной 30 микрон по 1000 штук в упаковке. Мы гарантируем высокое качество и низкие оптовые цены от производителя. Доставка товаров производится во все населенные пункты Украины.