Cups "Halloween"

A Cup 180 ml Zombokot

  • Vendor code: 121156
  • Volume, ml: 180
  • Pieces / box: 2800
  • Number of pcs / sleeve: 50

A Cup 180 ml Candies or life

  • Vendor code: 121159
  • Volume, ml: 180
  • Pieces / box: 2800
  • Number of pcs / sleeve: 50

A Cup 180 ml Dawn

  • Vendor code: 121155
  • Volume, ml: 180
  • Pieces / box: 2800
  • Number of pcs / sleeve: 50

A Cup 180 ml SUNSET

  • Vendor code: 121154
  • Volume, ml: 180
  • Pieces / box: 2800
  • Number of pcs / sleeve: 50

A Cup 180 ml BOO

  • Vendor code: 121153
  • Volume, ml: 180
  • Pieces / box: 2800
  • Number of pcs / sleeve: 50

A Cup 180 ml Scary Night

  • Vendor code: 121158
  • Volume, ml: 180
  • Pieces / box: 2800
  • Number of pcs / sleeve: 50

A Cup 180 ml Happy Halloween

  • Vendor code: 121157
  • Volume, ml: 180
  • Pieces / box: 2800
  • Number of pcs / sleeve: 50

A Cup Skull

  • Vendor code: 121099
  • Volume, ml: 270
  • Pieces / box: 400
  • Number of pcs / sleeve: 20

A Cup Sunset

  • Vendor code: 121100
  • Volume, ml: 270
  • Pieces / box: 400
  • Number of pcs / sleeve: 20

A Cup BOO

  • Vendor code: 121103
  • Volume, ml: 270
  • Pieces / box: 400
  • Number of pcs / sleeve: 20

Alfa Pack accepts pre-orders for cups with an individual Halloween logo. The application of the logo is possible on a cup from 110 to 400 ml. Production time 2 weeks. 

Waiting for the magic HALLOWEEN

Enigmatic and at the same time one of the most fun holidays Halloween is coming. October 31 mark one of the most magical and significant holidays, which even the ancient Celts was marked by the transition from summer to winter, as this nation divided the year into only two parts, and was also marked by the end of the harvest.

On this night, the line between the world of the living and the world of the dead is erased, and since ancient times, in order not to become prey to various evil spirits, people dressed in all kinds of costumes, left their homes and gathered around campfires, which were planted by local magicians. These rituals persisted for many centuries, of course, many changes occurred, but the atmosphere and attributes of this terrible, but at the same time beloved holiday have survived to our time.

In recent years, Halloween has become one of the most popular costume parties in our country. You can buy absolutely all the necessary merchandise and accessories, ranging from vampire fangs, and to the witch's broom in many specialized and ordinary shops in the city. 

Where to celebrate Halloween in Kharkiv or other cities?

This is a question that now excites many, especially young people, students. The most common place for this has always been various entertainment venues, cafes, clubs ... These are the best places where you can organize a theme party with lots of people and create a festive atmosphere. And every year on this day absolutely all institutions organize large-scale costumed celebrations dedicated to this holiday. 

The best offer for our customers

Alfa Pack, especially for its customers on the eve of HALLOWEEN 2019, has released a new series of Halloween paper cups. A variety of design variations in the theme of the holiday, colorful, bright, at the same time awesome and fun, with a variety of options for colors and images - you can order exactly the products that are ideal for holding a celebration in your establishment. Eco-friendly paper cups at low wholesale prices in an assortment of colorful images, with convenient types of delivery throughout Ukraine at a reasonable time for you - we offer the best conditions for our customers.

Our managers on the phone numbers listed on the site will help to create an order and, if necessary, will select related products for a large-scale holiday in your establishment.

We do everything to ensure that our high-quality products of our own production help to create the best conditions for a comfortable atmosphere during the rest of your customers!

Cтаканы Halloween

Компания Альфа-Пак принимает предзаказы на стаканы с индивидуальным логотипом для Хэллоуина. Нанесение логотипа возможно на стакан от 110 до 400 мл. Сроки изготовления 2 недели.

----------------------------------------------------------

В ожидании волшебного HALLOWEEN

Приближается загадочный, и в то же время один из самых веселых праздников – Хэллоуин. 31 октября отмечают один из наиболее волшебных и значимых праздников, который еще у древних кельтов ознаменовался переходом от лета к зиме, так как этот народ разделял год всего на две части, а также был обозначен окончанием сбора урожая.

 В эту ночь стирается грань между миром живых и миром мертвых, и еще с древних времен, чтобы не стать добычей различных злых духов, люди переодевались во всевозможные костюмы, оставляли свои дома и собирались у костров, которые разводили местные колдуны. Эти ритуалы сохранялись на протяжении многих веков, конечно же произошли многие изменения, но атмосфера и атрибутика этого страшного, но вместе с тем любимого праздника сохранились до нашего времени.

В последние годы Хэллоуин стал одним из самых популярных костюмированных праздников в нашей стране. Вы можете купить абсолютно всю необходимую атрибутику и аксессуары, начиная от накладных вампирских клыков, и до ведьминой метлы во многих специализированных и обычных магазинах города.

Где же отпраздновать Хэллоуин в Харькове или других городах?

Это вопрос, который волнует сейчас многих, в особенности молодежь, студентов. Наиболее распространенным местом для этого всегда были различные развлекательные заведения, кафе, клубы… Это лучшие места, где можно организовать тематическую вечеринку с большим количеством людей и созданием праздничной атмосферы. И каждый год в этот день абсолютно все заведения организовывают масштабные костюмированные торжества, посвященные этому празднику.

Лучшее предложение для наших клиентов

Компания Альфа-Пак специально для своих заказчиков в преддверии HALLOWEEN 2017 выпустила новую серию бумажных стаканов Halloween. Разнообразие вариаций дизайна в тематике праздника, красочные, яркие, одновременно устрашающие и веселые, со множеством вариантов цветов и изображений – Вы можете заказать именно ту продукцию, которая идеально подойдет для проведения торжества в Вашем заведении. Экологически безопасные бумажные стаканы по низким оптовым ценам в ассортименте красочных изображений, с удобными видами доставки по всей территории Украины в приемлемые для Вас сроки – мы предлагаем лучшие условия для наших заказчиков.

Наши менеджеры по указанным на сайте номерам телефона помогут сформировать заказ и, в случае необходимости, подберут сопутствующую продукцию для проведения масштабного праздника в Вашем заведении.

Мы делаем все для того, чтобы наши качественные товары собственного производства помогли создать лучшие условия для комфортной атмосферы во время отдыха Ваших клиентов!