• +38 (067) 562-13-23
  • +38 (099) 354-50-62


Sandwich packaging

Sandwich

  • Vendor code: 104021
  • Quantity per box: 500

Every year the pace of people's lives increases, numerous inventions and the standard of living imply increasing amounts of information, as well as the need to keep up with the daily implementation of more and more planned activities. It is not always possible to have lunch, paying enough attention to the absorption of food. Need for snacks increased.

What could be a better option for a snack or addition to the main meal than sandwiches ... It is curious that the sandwich in its modern form appeared in Europe in the XVII century, but at the present time has not lost its relevance, but has become just an indispensable part of nutrition. This dish of a combination of various fillings and bread rightfully occupied its niche, as an integral part of the diet of modern society.

Sandwich packaging is a convenient invention for transporting food products, ensuring both the safety of a neat appearance and the taste, freshness of the product. Triangular packaging design allows you to keep the original shape of the contents, which is very convenient for future use. 

The main advantages of plastic sandwich packaging

  • Trays for sandwiches are made from crystal-clear material and have an option with a lid or for sealing with a film;
  • Such packaging allows to examine the product in detail from all sides, which significantly increases the percentage of impulse sales;
  • It is made only from safe materials, which in contact with food, do not go into chemical reactions with it, maintaining all taste and original freshness;
  • Unlike paper bags and bags, it retains not only the original form of the contents, but also prevents hands from getting dirty while eating, which is a very convenient factor. 

Packaging application

Sandwich packaging

Separate roll packaging (can serve as a great addition to our range of sushi packaging)

Alfa Pack offers handy packaging for sandwiches, being a manufacturer of flexible packaging for high-quality products at a low wholesale price.

You can also order other types of disposable packaging in bulk, presented on our website. Delivery to all localities of Ukraine, security in accordance with all established norms and standards, flexible discount system - we provide the best conditions to fully meet your needs.

Our company also provides the possibility of applying all sorts of images, including advertising, on various types of packaging from the range of products presented on the site, which will guarantee an increase in sales of your products.

For clarification of any information, contact our managers by phone numbers listed on the site for advice.

Упаковка для сэндвичей

Сэндвич

Сэндвич

  • Кол-во в ящике/уп: 500

С каждым годом темп жизни людей увеличивается, многочисленные изобретения и уровень жизни предполагают увеличивающиеся объемы информации, а также необходимость успевать ежедневно выполнять все больше запланированных дел. Далеко не всегда появляется возможность полноценно пообедать, уделив достаточно внимания поглощению пищи. Возросла потребность в перекусах. 

Что может быть более оптимальным вариантом для перекуса или дополнения к основной еде, чем бутерброды и сэндвичи… Любопытно, что сэндвич в своем современном виде появился в Европе еще в XVII столетии, но и в настоящее время не потерял своей актуальности, а стал просто незаменимой частью питания. Это блюдо из сочетания всевозможных начинок и хлеба по праву заняло свою нишу, как неотъемлемая часть рациона современного общества.

Упаковка для сэндвичей - удобное изобретение для транспортировки пищевой продукции, обеспечивающее как сохранность аккуратного внешнего вида, так и вкусовых качеств, свежести переносимого продукта. Треугольный дизайн упаковки позволяет сохранить изначальную форму содержимого, что очень удобно при дальнейшем употреблении.


Основные преимущества пластиковой упаковки для сэндвичей

  • Лотки для сэндвичей производятся из кристально-прозрачного материала и выполнены в вариантах с крышкой или для запайки пленкой;
  • Такая упаковка позволяет детально рассмотреть продукт со всех сторон, что значительно повышает процент импульсных продаж;
  • Изготавливается только из безопасных материалов, которые при контакте с пищей не вступают с ней в химические реакции, позволяя сохранить при этом все вкусовые качества и изначальную свежесть;
  • В отличие от бумажных пакетов и кульков, сохраняет не только первоначальную форму содержимого, но и препятствует пачканию рук во время употребления пищи, что является очень удобным фактором.


Применение упаковки


упаковка для сэндвичей (упаковка для бутербродов)
отдельная упаковка для роллов (может служить как прекрасное дополнение к нашему ассортименту упаковки для суши

Компания Альфа–Пак предлагает удобную упаковку для сэндвичей от производителя высокого качества по низкой оптовой цене.

Вы также можете заказать другие виды упаковки, представленные на нашем сайте. Доставка во все населенные пункты Украины, безопасность в соответствии со всеми установленными нормами и стандартами, гибкая система скидок – мы предоставляем лучшие условия для полного удовлетворения Ваших потребностей.

Наша компания также предоставляет возможность нанесения всевозможных изображений, в том числе рекламных, на различные виды упаковки из ассортимента товаров, представленных на сайте, что будет гарантировать повышение продаж Вашей продукции.

Для уточнения любой информации обращайтесь за консультацией к нашим менеджерам по указанным на сайте номерам телефона.