• +38 (067) 562-13-23
  • +38 (099) 354-50-62


Paper tableware

Paper tableware - aesthetics and safety in one product

Disposable paper tableware strengthens its position in the packaging market. Its popularity is undeniable. After all, what could be more practical and more convenient than a container, which, in addition to being strong enough, has low weight and low price? Such tableware are used not only at picnics, but also at press conferences, holidays, and various events. Even at home, such tableware will become an indispensable thing, especially on family holidays. Sale of paper tableware allows you to fully equip fast-food establishments, cafes, pizzerias, as well as carrying out activities in nature in full.

Why do you choose paper tableware?

Paper tableware, alas, are not as popular as plastic disposable tableware. But this is explained only by the complexity of production. Although the advantages of such dishes are much more:

  • paper dishes are harmless and eco-friendly;
  • another plus - hygiene - such tableware cannot be used twice (as opposed to plastic, which some do not throw away after the first use in order to save);
  • disposable paper tableware - a great option for hot drinks;
  • the material from which, for example, a paper cup is made, does not emit chlorine (therefore, coffee is often poured into vending machines precisely in paper containers);
  • Such tableware - the perfect advertising.

You can also call a lot of advantages, but the main advantage of this dish is its harmlessness to health.

Paper tableware: design matters

Paper packaging is an excellent base for the realization of the most unpredictable design decisions. Different types of printing are used for printing pictures or advertising text: offset, flexographic, letterpress. This allows you to transfer all the brightness and clarity of the image. Such dishes can then be successfully used at children's parties (for example, funny paper prints in the form of balloons or cartoon characters can be made on paper plates), festivals, exhibitions, and buffets.

When applying your company logo, advertising slogans, various thematic images, your products will become more recognizable, increase sales and customer loyalty.

Paper tableware, which you can buy in Kharkov - the best choice of packaging for any use.

In the assortment of our products presented on the site, you can also order various paper packaging with the possibility of applying images to it. It is also possible to buy additional products at low wholesale prices from the manufacturer. This will help create a complete set of accessories for productive trade in your institution. 

Delivery is made throughout Ukraine in a convenient way for you.

Бумажная посуда

Бумажная посуда - эстетично и гигиенично

Одноразовая бумажная посуда укрепляет свои позиции на рынке упаковки. Популярность ее неоспорима. Ведь что может быть практичней и удобней, чем тара, которая помимо того, что достаточно крепкая, имеет незначительный вес и смешную цену? Такую посуду используют не только на пикниках, но и на пресс-конференциях, праздниках, разных мероприятиях. Даже в домашних условиях такая посуда станет незаменимой вещью, особенно на семейных праздниках.

Почему вы выбираете бумажную посуду?

Бумажная посуда, увы, не так популярна как пластиковая одноразовая посуда. Но это объясняется лишь сложностью производства. Хотя преимуществ у такой посуды намного больше:

  • бумажная посуда — безвредна и экологична;
  • еще один плюс - гигиеничность — такой посудой невозможно пользоваться дважды (в отличии от пластиковой, которую некоторые не выбрасывают после первого применения в целях экономии);
  • бумажная посуда — отличный вариант для горячих напитков;
  • материал, из которого изготовлен, например, бумажный стакан, не выделяет хлора (поэтому часто кофе в автоматах разливают именно в бумажную тару);
  • такая посуда - идеальный носитель рекламы.

Можно еще называть множество плюсов, но главным преимуществом этой посуды является ее безвредность для здоровья.

Бумажная посуда: дизайн имеет значение

Бумажная тара — прекрасная база для воплощения самых непредсказуемых дизайнерских решений. Для нанесения рисунков или рекламного текста применяются разные виды печати: офсетная, флексографическая, высокая печать. Это позволяет передать всю яркость и четкость изображения. Такую посуду потом с успехом можно использовать на детских праздниках (например, на бумажные тарелки можно нанести забавные принты в виде воздушных шариков или персонажей из мульфильмов), фестивалях, выставках, фуршетах. 

При нанесении логотипа Вашей компании, рекламных слоганов, различных тематических изображений, Ваша продукция станет более узнаваемой, повысится уровень продаж и лояльность покупателей.

Бумажная посуда - оптимальный выбор тары для любой сферы применения.

В ассортименте нашей продукции, представленной на сайте, Вы можете заказать также различную бумажную упаковку с возможностью нанесения на нее изображений. Также есть возможность купить дополнительные товары по низким оптовым ценам от производителя. Это поможет создать полную комплектацию аксессуаров для продуктивной торговли в Вашем заведении.

Доставка производится по всей территории Украины удобным для Вас способом.