• +38 (067) 562-13-23
  • +38 (099) 354-50-62


Paper packaging

Almost 2000 years have passed since man invented paper (according to Chinese chronicles, this happened in 105 AD). This wonderful eco-friendly material mankind has found a lot of applications. Including it is used as finishing, ornamental and packaging materials.

For packaging and similar paper products, the thickest multi-ply paper is mainly used - cardboard. Cardboard packaging of goods ensures safety in contact with food products.

Cardboard Benefits

  • Packaging material cardboard has high rigidity, frame structure, strength and barrier properties;
  • The main feature of this packaging is the ability to "breathe", which quickly found application in the food industry;
  • Safety and eco-friendliness when interacting with food;
  • Convenience in recycling cardboard for its further use in the manufacture of paper products;
  • As a substrate in cardboard boxes, special confectionery paper is used - butter paper that does not let in fat and moisture.

Cardboard paper packaging for food is widely used as a packaging for cakes, pizza, fast food and other pastries.

The main advantages of cardboard packaging

Due to the positive properties of the cardboard, it is possible to produce from it a reliable ecological disposable tableware, which is practically not inferior to plastic disposable tableware. Modern barrier products in combination with a coated cellulose layer of cardboard, allow producing reliable moisture-resistant glasses, plates, soup bowls, baking dishes.

Often, the main argument in the expediency of using cardboard is its eco-friendliness. Cardboard is easily recycled and up to 80% recycled as waste paper. Unused paperboard quickly decomposes in the soil.

Paper packaging from the manufacturer at wholesale prices

The Alfa Pack company, in the assortment of various packaging presented on the website, offers cardboard packaging for pizza, paper packaging for ice cream, baking cakes for Easter cakes, packaging for fast food, wrapping and parchment paper and cardboard packaging for cakes in various shapes and sizes.

The possibility of applying advertising images will increase sales of your products and brand awareness.

You can buy cardboard quality paper packaging for food in bulk at low prices on our website from the manufacturer, with delivery to all locations in Ukraine. All the information of interest can be clarified with our managers. We guarantee high quality and individual approach to each client, providing a flexible system of discounts.

Бумажная упаковка

Прошло почти 2000 лет, как человек изобрел бумагу (согласно китайским летописям - это произошло в 105 году н.э.). Этому чудесному экологичному материалу человечество нашло массу применений. В том числе его используют как отделочные, поделочные и упаковочные материалы.

Для упаковки и похожих бумажных изделий в основном применяется самая толстая многослойная бумага - картон.

Преимущества картона

  • Упаковочный картон обладает высокой жесткостью, каркасностью, прочностью и барьерными свойствами;
  • Главной особенностью такой упаковки является способность "дышать", что быстро нашло применение в пищевой промышленности;
  • Безопасность и экологичность при взаимодействии с пищевыми продуктами;
  • Удобство в переработке картона для его дальнейшего использования в изготовлении бумажных изделий;
  • В качестве подложки в картонных коробках выступает специальная кондитерская бумага - пергаментная, не пропускающая жир и влагу.
Картонная упаковка широко применяется в качестве упаковки для тортов, пиццы, фаст-фудов и другой выпечки.

Основные достоинства картонной упаковки


Благодаря положительным свойствам картона, из него можно произвести надежную экологическую одноразовую посуду, которая практически не уступает пластиковой одноразовой посуде. Современные барьерные средства в сочетании с мелованным целлюлозным слоем картона, позволяют изготавливать надежные влагостойкие стаканы, тарелки, супницы, формы для выпечки.

Зачастую, главным аргументом в целесообразности использовании картона выступает его экологичность. Картон легко утилизируется и до 80 % повторно используется в виде макулатуры. Неутилизированный картон достаточно быстро разлагается в почве. 

Бумажная упаковка от производителя по оптовым ценам

Компания Альфа-Пак в ассортименте различной упаковки, представленной на сайте, предлагает картонную упаковку для пиццы, бумажную упаковку для мороженого, формы для выпечки куличей, упаковку для фаст-фуда, оберточную и пергаментную бумагу и картонную упаковку для тортов в различных вариантах форм и размеров. 

Возможность нанесения рекламных изображений будет способствовать повышению продаж Вашей продукции и узнаваемости торговой марки.

Вы можете заказать любую упаковку из различных материалов на нашем сайте по оптовым ценам от производителя, с доставкой во все населенные пункты Украины. Всю интересующую информацию можно уточнить у наших менеджеров. Мы гарантируем высокое качество и индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту, предоставляя гибкую систему скидок.