• +38 (067) 562-13-23
  • +38 (099) 354-50-62


Paper soup and salad bowls

Paper soup and salad bowls

Currently, disposable paper tableware are becoming more common. Convenient to use, with low thermal conductivity and absolutely safe when interacting with cold and hot foods, it has occupied a decent niche in use in many places of public catering.

Are you going to have fun with friends on picnic? Such tableware will be simply indispensable. 

Main advantages

  • Light - creates additional conveniences in transporting;
  • Practical - will ensure the safety of the product, does not leak, does not get wet;
  • Safe - compared to its glass and ceramic counterparts, it is more resistant to mechanical impacts;
  • Absolutely eco-friendly - does not create problems when recycling, easily amenable to recycling;
  • There is the possibility of applying completely different images, including advertising. 

With our paper dishes you do not have to limit yourself to anything! 

Branding paper tableware

Alfa Pack, being a manufacturer of all kinds of packaging and tableware from various materials, offers in assortment of its goods soup and salad bowls of its own production at minimal wholesale prices. Paper tableware with a logo, which you can buy in Kharkov with delivery in Ukraine, meets the established European quality and safety standards.

The possibility of applying a company logo or other advertising images will increase the visibility of your brand, and the low cost of such table will contribute to a slight increase in prices for your products, which will make it the most competitive. Spectacular, individually designed drawings will attract the attention of customers and become a distinctive feature of your products.

For a complete set of your institution with necessary goods, there is a large assortment of paper and plastic tableware, cutlery and bar accessories from various materials to choose from, on our website. Our quality assurance and timely delivery in a convenient way for you to all settlements of Ukraine will pleasantly surprise! All the information of interest check with our managers.

Бумажные супники и салатники

Бумажные супницы, салатники

В настоящее время бумажная посуда получает все большее распространение. Удобная в использовании, с низкой теплопроводностью и абсолютно безопасная при взаимодействии с холодными и горячими продуктами, она заняла достойную нишу в применении во многих местах общественного питания.

Вы собираетесь весело провести время с друзьями на природе? Такая посуда станет просто незаменимой.

Основные преимущества

  • Легкая – создает дополнительные удобства при транспортировке;
  • Практичная – обеспечит сохранность продукта, не протекает, не намокает;
  • Безопасная – по сравнению со своими стеклянными и керамическими аналогами более устойчива к механическим воздействиям;
  • Абсолютно экологичная – не создает проблем при утилизации, легко поддается вторичной переработке;
  • Есть возможность нанесения абсолютно различных изображений, в том числе рекламных.

С нашей бумажной посудой Вам не придется себя ограничивать ни в чем!

Брендирование бумажной посуды

Альфа-Пак, являясь производителем всевозможной упаковки и посуды из различных материалов, предлагает в ассортименте своих товаров супницы и салатники собственного производства по минимальным оптовым ценам.

Возможность нанесения логотипа компании или других рекламных изображений позволит повысить узнаваемость Вашего бренда, а низкая стоимость такой посуды будет способствовать незначительному повышению цен на Вашу продукцию, что сделает ее наиболее конкурентоспособной. Эффектный, индивидуально разработанный дизайн рисунков обратит на себя повышенное внимание клиентов и станет отличительной чертой Вашей продукции.

Для полной комплектации Вашего заведения необходимыми товарами на нашем сайте представлен большой ассортимент бумажной и пластиковой посуды, столовых приборов и барных принадлежностей из различных материалов на выбор. Наша гарантия качества и своевременная доставка удобным для Вас способом во все населенные пункты Украины приятно удивят! Всю интересующую информацию уточняйте у наших менеджеров.