• +38 (067) 562-13-23
  • +38 (099) 354-50-62


Wrapping paper

Wrapping paper brand "E". The density 80 g / sq. m.

  • Vendor code: 139027
  • Roll format, mm: 840

Wrapping paper

Wrapping paper (non-food-grade) - a cheap and eco-friendly type of packaging. (Food-grade paper can be found on the butter paper page). Wrapping paper is used most often for its intended purpose - as wrapping paper.

Wrapping paper is intended for packaging products on automatic machines, packaging of sugar, fruit, tea, glass containers, textile products, such as bag paper, greaseproof packaging paper, vegetable parchment, glassine, under-parchment, etc. Its scope is so great that this material considered to be the leader in application in various industries.

The main consumers of this kind of packaging are manufacturers and retail stores of the most diverse range of products: mirrored, framing workshops, furniture manufacturing, printing houses ... 

The main properties of wrapping paper:

  • High air permeability;
  • Low price with high quality indicators;
  • Used for food packaging, various industrial products, medicines and other goods. It is a practical material for the production of bags for dries (it is always necessary to take into account the composition of the paper, its labeling to determine the suitability of food packaging). 

The production of wrapping paper involves nine brands of its varieties, which differ in their composition, characteristics and limitations in operation. Four of them are contraindicated for the packaging of food products and medical products. It is necessary to carefully approach this issue, giving preference to that type of paper, which by its characteristics will fully meet its intended purpose. It is also possible to purchase wrapping paper with printing, upon the customer’s order. This promotes additional advertising for your brand. Implement wrapping paper sheet and rolls. 

The range of wrapping paper use is quite wide:

  • wrapping boxes, parcels and packages;
  • packing of nails, screws and other "trifles" and goods;
  • as inner packaging (including for plates and other fragile products), as a cheaper analogue of bubble wrap;
  • for packaging of printing products - magazines, brochures, leaflets and business cards.

On our website you can buy durable wrapping paper at a low price, in bulk, with a logo and without it, various paper packaging for your goods in a variety of sizes and shapes, choosing the most suitable options. All products are certified and meet the established norms and standards.

If you have questions, you can contact our managers for advice. We guarantee quality products from the manufacturer at low wholesale prices, timely delivery throughout Ukraine, a flexible system of discounts. The possibility of applying the company logo to your product will increase sales and pay customers particular attention to product, making your brand the most recognizable.

Оберточная бумага

Оберточная бумага

Оберточная бумага (непищевая) - дешевый и экологичный вид упаковки. (С пищевой бумагой можно ознакомиться на странице Пергамент). Оберточная бумага используется чаще всего по своему прямому назначению - как упаковочная бумага. 

Упаковочная бумага предназначена для упаковки продуктов на автоматах, упаковывания сахара, фруктов, чая, стеклянной тары, текстильной продукции, как мешочная бумага, жиронепроницаемая упаковочная бумага, растительный пергамент, пергамин, под-пергамент и др. Сфера ее применения настолько велика, что этот материал по достоинству считается лидером по применению в различных отраслях.

Основными потребителями подобного рода упаковки являются производители и магазины розничной торговли самого разнообразного ассортимента товаров: зеркальные, багетные мастерские, мебельное производство, типографии...

Основные свойства оберточной бумаги:

  • Высокая воздухопроницаемость;
  • Низкая цена при высоких качественных показателях;
  • Используется для упаковки пищевых продуктов, различных промышленных изделий, медикаментов и других товаров. Является оптимальным материалом для производства пакетов для сыпучих (всегда необходимо учитывать состав бумаги, ее маркировку для определения пригодности при упаковке пищевых продуктов).

Существует девять марок разновидностей оберточной бумаги, которые отличаются своим составом, характеристиками и ограничениями в эксплуатации. Четыре из них противопоказаны для упаковки продовольственных продуктов и медицинских препаратов. Необходимо внимательно подходить к данному вопросу, отдавая предпочтение тому виду бумаги, который по своим характеристикам будет полностью отвечать своему предназначению.

Спектр применения оберточной бумаги довольно широк:

-обертывание коробок, посылок и бандеролей;
-фасовка гвоздей, саморезов и прочих "мелочей" и товаров;
-как внутренняя упаковка (в т.ч. для посуды и прочих хрупких изделий), в качестве более дешевого аналога пузырчатой пленки;
-для упаковки готовой продукции полиграфии - журналов, брошюр, листовок и визиток...

На нашем сайте Вы можете заказать различную бумажную упаковку для своих товаров в ассортименте размеров и форм, подобрав наиболее подходящие варианты. Вся продукция сертифицирована и отвечает установленным нормам и стандартам.

В случае возникновения вопросов, Вы можете обратиться к нашим менеджерам за консультацией. Мы гарантируем качественные товары от производителя по низким оптовым ценам, своевременную доставку по всей территории Украины, гибкую систему скидок. Возможность нанесения логотипа компании на Ваш товар позволит повысить продажи и обратить особое внимание клиентов на продукцию, сделав Вашу торговую марку наиболее узнаваемой.