• +38 (067) 562-13-23
  • +38 (099) 354-50-62


Vacuum packages

Vacuum package (any size)

  • Vendor code:
  • Thickness, mk: 60-90

Any size, thickness from 60 to 90 microns 

The main advantages of vacuum bags

Vacuum bags are very convenient, hermetic type of packaging, due to it the preservation of products without oxygen (in a rarefied environment) is possible for a rather long period.

Vacuum bags for products contribute to a significant increase in their shelf life. Products in such hygienic packaging do not lose their attractive appearance for a long time, do not lose their properties. The packaging itself, made of high-quality PA / PE film, does not lose its transparency and is resistant to thermal effects.

The cost of vacuum bags is cheaper than metal or glass containers, as a practically of transportability is the same. Modern materials withstand external pressures of hundreds kilograms. At the same time, the use of such vacuum packaging can save up to 90-95% of warehouse and retail space. 

Vacuum packages - wholesale prices and manufacturer guarantee

You can order on our website both vacuum packages and other types of packages for various product groups at wholesale prices from the manufacturer.

All products meet the international standards. Delivery is made throughout Ukraine.

You can also buy a variety of packaging made from safe and eco-friendly materials by contacting our managers on the phone numbers listed on the website. They will tell in detail about all the properties and characteristics of the products presented, the features of their use.

Вакуумные пакеты

Любой размер, толщина от 60 до 90 мкм


Основные преимущества вакуумных пакетов

Вакуумные пакеты очень удобный, герметичный вид упаковки, благодаря которой сохранение продукции без доступа кислорода (в разреженной среде) возможно в течение довольно длительного периода.

Вакуумные пакеты для продуктов способствуют значительному увеличению срока их хранения. Продукты в такой гигиеничной упаковке долго не теряют привлекательный внешний вид, не утрачивают свои свойства. Сама упаковка, изготовленная из высококачественной ПА/ПЕ пленки, не утрачивает своей прозрачности, является стойкой к тепловым воздействиям.

Стоимость вакуумных пакетов в несколько раз дешевле металлической или стеклянной тары, при этом практически не уступая им в транспортабельности. Современные материалы выдерживают наружные давления в сотни килограммов. В то же время, использование такой вакуумной упаковки, позволяет сэкономить до 90-95% складских и торговых помещений.

Вакуумные пакеты – оптовые цены и гарантия от производителя

Вы можете заказать на нашем сайте как вакуумные пакеты, так и другие виды пакетов для различных групп товаров по оптовым ценам от производителя.

Вся продукция соответствует международным стандартам. Доставка производится по всей территории Украины.

Вы можете также купить различную упаковку, изготовленную из безопасных и экологичных материалов, обратившись к нашим менеджерам по указанным на сайте номерам телефона. Они подробно расскажут обо всех свойствах и характеристиках представленных товаров, особенностях их использования.